Doctorat

Contact

DIRECTOR CSUD
Prof. Dr. Adela Pintea
Tel: + 40 374492010, int. 126
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: apintea@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Dr. Cristina Pocol
E-mail: cristina.pocol@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Dr. Ioan Marcus
E-mail: ioan.marcus@usamvcluj.ro

 

Secretariat:
Rodica Oana
E-mail: rodica.oana@usamvcluj.ro
Andrada Ielciu
E-mail: doctorat@usamvcluj.ro
Melinda Bercea
E-mail: melinda.bercea@usamvcluj.ro

Tel: + 40 374492010 int. 403

Ing. Claudia Lonca
E-mail: claudialonca@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Iuliana Cionca
E-mail: iuliana.cionca@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Ligia Crăciun
E-mail: ligia.craciun@student.usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Gabriela Bumbu
E-mail: mariana-gabriela.bumbu@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Gabriela Toma
E-mail: diana-gabriela.toma@student.usamvcluj.ro