Doctorat

Contact

DIRECTOR CSUD
Prof. Dr. Adela Pintea
Tel: + 40 264 596 384, int. 126
Fax: + 40 264 593 792
E-mail: apintea@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Dr. Teodor Rusu
E-mail: trusu@usamvcluj.ro

Prof. Dr. Ioan Marcus
E-mail: ioan.marcus@usamvcluj.ro

 

Secretariat:
Rodica Oana
E-mail: rodica.oana@usamvcluj.ro
Andrada Ielciu
E-mail: doctorat@usamvcluj.ro
Tel: 0264-596384 int. 403

Ing. Claudia Lonca
E-mail: claudialonca@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Adela Dăescu
E-mail: adela.daescu@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Maria Valentina Socaci
E-mail: maria.socaci@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Daria Antonia Dumitraş
E-mail: daria.dumitras@usamvcluj.ro

Drd. Andrei Ungur
E-mail: andrei.ungur@usamvcluj.ro